Paper Pumpkin: Heartfelt Love Notes – January 2018 Kit Review

Paper Pumpkin – HeartfeltLove Notes – January 2018 Kit Review + Giveaway

 

I have mentioned in the past that I think there is nothing like giving or recieving a hand made card. Not only is the person receiving a handmade item, but usually there is time and love behind each card that the recipient feels.

The theme for the January 2017 Paper Pumpkin kit is called “Heartfelt Love Notes” which is a set of two styles of cards. perfect for wishes of love and messages of devotion.

The products featured in this post were provided to me free of charge courtesy of Paper Pumpkin/Stampin’ Up, but this in no way will influence the review to follow and all opinions are my own.

The January kit that makes 8 cards in two styles, and 8 envelopes and is titled “Heartfelt Love Notes“.

Heartfelt Love Notes Photopolymer Stamp  /  Rich Razzleberry Stampin’ Spot  / 16 card bases – 8 Card Bases in 2 designs  /  16 Kraft Envelopes  / 16 White Cardstock Panels  /  2 Die-Cut Banner Sheets  /  2 Die-Cut Vellum Sheets / 2 sheets Copper Foil Die-Cut Labels / 6 yards Metalic Edge Ribbon /  80 Enamel Shapes – 40 each of 2 colors  / 75 Dimensionals and 125 Adhesive Dots

Included with each box are written instructions with full-color photos but also there is an instructional video available (Online Instructions) to help you complete the project each month.

This months stamp set is a mix of 10 stamps that have hearts and sentiments. Also included was a Stampin’ Spot Archival Ink’s in Rich Razzleberry, which is a fast drying and acid free ink purple shade with a bit of red.

The instructions in this kit were easy to understand and simple. Also photos included were clear and even if omitted I would have been able to complete the kit.

The January 2018 Heartfelt Love Notes kit is a collection of 16 cards in 2 different designs, which are customizable and adaptable for any occasion instead of preparing them all once.

The end result is a card collection that is personalized for someone special. Heartfelt Love Notes would be a great addition to any gift or messages that you want to convey.

**********************************

Paper Pumpkin by Stampin’ Up boxes are available for $19.95/month, $59.00/3 months, $114.00/6 months and $215.00/12 months and the shipping is included in the cost. The 6-month is a total savings of about $6, about a $1 a month savings and the 12-month is total savings of about $24, about a $2 a month savings thus ends up totaling the amount of receiving one kit free. Prices as of 9/15/2017.

**Please note that you must be a Paper Pumpkin subscriber to purchase this and past kits, click here to locate a demonstrator near you!**

**********************************

For more information about Paper Pumpkin by Stampin’ Up, click here

You can also find Paper Pumpkin by Stampin’ Up on Facebook and Pinterest

**********************************

— GIVEAWAY —

Paper Pumpkin/Stampin’ Up is offering a box to my readers! (1) reader will receive the January 2018 Paper Pumpkin kit “Heartfelt Love Notes” – This is subject to change depending on availability in which case you will receive a previous months or future months kit at sponsors discretion! Open to residents in the US only. This is a $19.95 value! I will be randomly choosing 1 person on March 5th (3/5/2018) to receive one Paper Pumpkin monthly kit!! To enter complete the entries below! Winner will be notified by DealsAmongUs by email and prize will be fulfilled by Paper Pumpkin/Stampin’ Up! Remember you have 48 hours to claim prize, or I will choose another winner. GOOD LUCK!!!

Win a Paper Pumpkin Paper Crafting Kit

36 thoughts on “Paper Pumpkin: Heartfelt Love Notes – January 2018 Kit Review

  1. John Smith

    “What is your favorite flower to receive?” I only accept a dozen roses at a time, and they must be yellow rosebuds!

    Reply
  2. Melissa Storms

    I really love roses, but I like receiving rose bushes to plant in my flower garden even more then a dozen.

    Reply
  3. Brittany Carter

    My favorite flowers are the wild flowers my kids pick to me they are the most beautiful flowers in the world

    Reply
  4. larescoe

    I pretty much love all flowers! I guess my favorite to receive would be lilies though, they are so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply